nose surgery story in korea wonjin beauty medical group

My plastic surgery story

nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after

2nd time! for nose job
I did rhinoplasty a year ago. But I wasn’t satisfied with my nose because it looked blunt with wide nose bridge. So I decided to have nose revision. I told the surgeon during consultation that I wanted to have sharp nose to have keen impression. And the surgery will be to narrow the implant to slim the nose. I had a belief and was so excited for the surgery !! 
Why is it so nervous even this is not my first time? What if something goes wrong? What if it’ll look weird after surgery? I was scared, and concern about it for many times and changed my mind to think positively.

Befor the day of surgery


Everyone wants to go to the water park in the summer, but due to my breasts I was always nervous that someone would ask me to go with them…I decided to get breast surgery to improve both my self esteem and confidence~I’m nervous but also very eager and excited ^^

D-DAY
Everyone wants to go to the water park in the summer, but due to my breasts I was always nervous that someone would ask me to go with them…I decided to get breast surgery to improve both my self esteem and confidence~I’m nervous but also very eager and excited ^^

7 days after
I went for my check up after a week and they were so nice to me~ After the contraction shot, the doctor told me my left is a bit swollen (even though I had no idea) they took care of me very well even with so many patients ^^

1 months later

nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after

Time has passed this much already~ I thought the nose was too low, and didn’t really like it. But as swelling disappear, my nose were showing and it look just so wonderful! I didn’t show my nose to anyone when I still has the swelling, but my friends would be surprised now ^^ I’m going to meet my friends today ~

nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after

3month’s after

nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after


Let’s take a selfie!
It’s been 3 months after my nose revision. I knew about the swelling because the surgery is my second time. But I was still impatient and looked at the mirror everyday. Now I take camera with me everywhere I go~~ and I love taking selfie anywhwere!

nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after
nose surgery in korea – my plastic surgery story before and after

I love my side face~ as my nose is perfect now, I want to do the fat injection ~ plastic surgery will never end for women~ ^^I’m so grateful that the surgery was a success, and truly recommend to people who are thinking of Rhinoplasty!!! Bye now~ ^^*

go to website!

Rhinoplasty in korea
Rhinoplasty in korea
Leave a Reply

